עברית | العربية

Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Hedva Radovanitz Executive Director hedva@bimkom.org
Victor Lederfarb Personnel and Finance victor@bimkom.org
Alon Cohen Lifshitz Planner, Area C alon@bimkom.org
Efrat Cohen Bar Deputy Director efrat@bimkom.org
Cesar Yeudkin Planner, Arab Localities cezar@bimkom.org
Nava Sheer GIS specialist nava@bimkom.org
Sari Kronish Planner, East Jerusalem sari@bimkom.org
Fares Abu Obaied Community worker fares@bimkom.org
Diana Mardi Field worker diana@bimkom.org
Ma’ayan Turner Resource, Development, International Relations maayan@bimkom.org
Dafna Saporta Coordinator, Negev dafna@bimkom.org
Amal Zoabi Coordinator, Area C amal@bimkom.org
Sharon Karni Kohn Legal Advisor sharon@bimkom.org
Betty Soibel Social Media betty@bimkom.org
Clara Tubassi Administration bimkom@bimkom.org
Maya Atidia Planner, Area C mayaatid@bimkom.org
Ran Yaron Spokesperson ranyaron79@gmail.com
Yael Padan International Relations yael@bimkom.org